About Us

Seed Co products are the end result of a long term scientific breeding programmes

about us banner

Home | About Us | Agronomists

Agronomists

Name Designation Econet Number Telecel Number Email
Beauty Magiya Vegetables Marketing Manager 0772 339 326 0732 339 326 beauty.magiya@seedcogroup.com
Bright Musakanda Sales Agronomist (Masvingo) 0777 306 020 0713 306 020 bright.musakanda@seedcogroup.com
Charles Munyoro Area sales Manager (Western Region) 0772 243 480 0731 243 480 Charles.Munyoro@seedcogroup.com
Clemence Mucharedzeyi Sales Agronomist (Manicaland) 0773 525 355 071 840 9761 omega.Chigwanda@seedcogroup.com
Clive Muchogo Sales Representative (Mat South) 0773 561 813 0731 561 813 clive.muchogo@seedcogroup.com
Davson Machaya Sales Agronomist (Midlands) 0773 207 055 0731 207 055 davson.Machaya@seedcogroup.com
Elizabeth Benjamin Vegetables Business Development Manager 0772 432 590 0731 432 590 elizabeth.benjamin@seedcogroup.com
Godfree Magavu Sales Representative (Masvingo) 0773 619 066 0731 619 066 Godfree.Magavu@seedcogroup.com
Godwill Macherera Sales Agronomist (Mash West) 0772 939 308 0731 939 308 godwill.macherera@seedcogroup.com
John Moyo Sales Representative (Zvishavane & Mberengwa) 0779 037 745 073 103 7745 john.moyo@seedcogroup.com
Kazembe Maocha Sales Agronomist (Mash East) 0772 632 866 0731 037 753 kazembe.Maocha@seedcogroup.com
Kenneth Muzembe Sales Representative (Harare) 0772 956 329 0731 956 329 kenneth.Muzembe@seedcogroup.com
Masimba Kanyepi Vegetable Agronomist 0772 813 232 0731 813 232 masimba.kanyepi@seedcogroup.com
Omega Chigwanda Sales Representative (Manicaland) 0773 137 433 0731 037 751 omega.Chigwanda@seedcogroup.com
Philip Matombo Commercial Agronomist 0772 572 497 0731 572 497 Philip.Matombo@seedcogroup.com
Rabson Musimudziwa Sales Agronomist (Mash Central) 0774 432 641 0731 432 641 rabson.musumudziwa@seedcogroup.com
Ronnie Chigombe Sales Agronomist (Midlands) 0772 240 846 0731 240 846 Ronnie.Chigombe@seedcogroup.com
Silas Mutota Sales Agronomist (Matebeleland) 0773 473 948 0731 473 948 silas.mutota@seedcogroup.com
Simbarashe Gotosa Area sales Manager (Eastern Region) 0779 830 450 073 283 0450 simbarashe.gotosa@seedcogroup.com
Stanley Nyoka Sales Agronomist (Mash East) 0779 097 752 0731 037 752 Stanley.Nyoka@seedcogroup.com
Tariro Mapfumba Sales Representative (Harare) 0774 664 592 0731 664 592 tariro.mapfumba@seedcogroup.com
Torai Mutseka Sales Agronomist (Mash Central) 0772 926 813 0713 926 813 torai.Mutseka@seedcogroup.com
Wallace Banda Sales Agronomist (Mat North) 0778 499 940 0731 499 940 wallace.banda@seedcogroup.com
Wendy Madzura Commercial Agronomist 0773 270 080 0732 270 080 wendy.madzura@seedcogroup.com

We are encouraging women to engage into farming for the betterment of their lives.

Seed Co has provided us with a stable market and technical support during the season.

We received a planter, plough and harrow from Seed Co and this greatly improved our lives as communal farmers.