Contact Us

Where to Buy

Home | Contact Us | Where to Buy

Where to Buy

Depot Address Tel Email
SeedCo Business Complex

Farm No. 683B Mumbwa Road,
Lusaka West,
P O Box 35310,
Lusaka

+260 211 426400/ +260 965510368 Zambia.seedco@seedcogroup.com/ Zambia.sales@seedcogroup.com
Kasama Office

Plot 4577 Mpika,
Kasama Road

+260 211 426406 kasama@seedcogroup.com
Mkushi Office

Plot 75 Independence Avenue,
Mkushi

+260 211 426404 mkushi@seedcogroup.com
Chipata Office

Plot 2048 Off Great East Road,
Messenger Area
Chipata

+260 211 426407 chipata@seedcogroup.com
Mpika Office

Plot 106 Musakanya
Kombe Drive

+260 211 426405 mpika@seedcogroup.com
Choma Office

Plot 4047,Livingstone Road

+260 211 426402 choma@seedcogroup.com
Kitwe Office

Plot 3607 Eshowe Road

+260 211 426403 kitwe@seedcogroup.com
Lusaka Office

Plot 7256-60 Kachidza Road,
Off Njolwe Road

+260 211 426401 lusaka@seedcogroup.com