About Us

Seed Co products are the end result of a long term scientific breeding programmes

Home | About Us | Sales Team

Sales Team

Name Designation Contact Number Second Number E-mail
John Moyo Sales Representative- Zvishavane (263) 779 037 745 (263) 731 037 745 john.moyo@seedcogroup.com
Godfree Magavu Sales Representative- Zaka and Bikita (263) 773 619 066 (263) 731 619 066 godfree.magavu@seedcogroup.com
Kazembe Maocha Sales Representative- Mutoko and Mudzi (263) 779 037 753/ (263) 772 632 866 (263) 731 037 753 kazembe.maocha@seedcogroup.com
Davson Machaya Sales Representative- Gutu and Chilimhanzi (263) 773 207 055 (263) 731 207 055 davson.machaya@seedcogroup.com
Omega Chigwanda Sales Representative- Makoni and Buhera (263) 779 037 751 (263) 731 037 137 omega.chigwanda@seedcogroup.com
Kenneth Muzembe Sales Representative- Harare (263) 772 956 329 (263) 731 956 329 kenneth.muzembe@seedcogroup.com

Seed Co has provided us with a stable market and technical support during the season.

We received a planter, plough and harrow from Seed Co and this greatly improved our lives as communal farmers.

Firstly, I would to thank Seed Co for the opportunity to brag about Seed Co. They are a fantastic company and they have put me on the map.