About Us

Seed Co products are the end result of a long term scientific breeding programmes

About Us Inside Banner

Home | About Us | Sales Team

Sales Team

Name Designation Contact Number Second Number E-mail
Charles Munyoro Senior Agronomist 0772 243 480 0731 243 480 charles.munyoro@seedcogroup.com
Simba Gotosa Senior Agronomist 0779 830 450 0732 830 450 simbarashe.gotosa@seedcogroup.com
John Basera Head Of Agronomy Services 0772 413 184 0731 413 184 john.basera@seedcogroup.com
Phillip Matombo Commercial Agronomist 0772 572 497 0731 572 497 philip.matombo@seedcogroup.com
Trust Muzvozviona Sales Agronomist - Mashonaland West 0772 832 876 0731 832 876 trust.muzvozviona@seedcogroup.com
Dumisani Mapungwana Sales Agronomist- Manicaland 0772 897 495 0731 897 495 dumisani.mapungwana@seedcogroup.com
Social Shava Sales Agronomist- Mash Central 0775 841 534 0731 841 534 socail.shava@seedcogroup.com
Torai Mutseka Sales Agronomist- Mashonaland East 0772 926 813 0731 926 813 torai.mutseka@seedcogroup.com
Stanley Nyoka Sales Agronomist- Masvingo 0779 037 752 0731 037 752 stanley.nyoka@seedcogroup.com
Ronnie Chigombe Sales Agronomist- Midlands 0772 240846 0731 240 846 ronnie.chigombe@seedcogrup.com
Kenneth Muzembe Sales Representative- Harare 0772 956 329 0731 956 329 kenneth.muzembe@seedcogroup.com
Omega Chigwanda Sales Representative- Makoni and Buhera 0779 037 751 0731 037 137 omega.chigwanda@seedcogroup.com
Davson Machaya Sales Representative- Gutu and Chilimhanzi 0773 207 055 0731 207 055 davson.machaya@seedcogroup.com
Kazembe Maocha Sales Representative- Mutoko and Mudzi 0779 037 753/ 0772 632 866 0731 037 753 kazembe.maocha@seedcogroup.com
Godfree Magavu Sales Representative- Zaka and Bikita 0773 619 066 0731 619 066 godfree.magavu@seedcogroup.com
John Moyo Sales Representative- Zvishavane 0779 037 745 0731 037 745 john.moyo@seedcogroup.com

Seed Co has provided us with a stable market and technical support during the season.

We received a planter, plough and harrow from Seed Co and this greatly improved our lives as communal farmers.

Firstly, I would to thank Seed Co for the opportunity to brag about Seed Co. They are a fantastic company and they have put me on the map.