About Us

Seed Co products are the end result of a long term scientific breeding programmes

About Us Inside Banner

Home | About Us | Agronomists

Agronomists

Name Designation Contact Number Second Number Email
John Basera Head Of Agronomy Services (263) 772 413 184 (263) 731 413 184 john.basera@seedcogroup.com
Phillip Matombo Commercial Agronomist (263) 772 572 497 (263) 731 572 497 philip.matombo@seedcogroup.com
Charles Munyoro Senior Agronomist (263) 772 243 480 (263) 731 243 480 charles.munyoro@seedcogroup.com
Simba Gotosa Senior Agronomist (263) 779 830 450 (263) 732 830 450 simbarashe.gotosa@seedcogroup.com
Ronnie Chigombe Sales Agronomist- Midlands (263) 772 240 846 (263) 731 240 846 ronnie.chigombe@seedcogrup.com
Stanley Nyoka Sales Agronomist- Masvingo (263) 779 037 752 (263) 731 037 752 stanley.nyoka@seedcogroup.com
Torai Mutseka Sales Agronomist- Mashonaland East (263) 772 926 813 (263) 731 926 813 torai.mutseka@seedcogroup.com
Social Shava Sales Agronomist- Mash Central (263) 775 841 534 (263) 731 841 534 social.shava@seedcogroup.com
Dumisani Mapungwana Sales Agronomist- Manicaland (263) 772 897 495 (263) 731 897 495 dumisani.mapungwana@seedcogroup.com
Trust Muzvozviona Sales Agronomist - Mashonaland West (263) 772 832 876 (263) 731 832 876 trust.muzvozviona@seedcogroup.com

Seed Co has provided us with a stable market and technical support during the season.

We received a planter, plough and harrow from Seed Co and this greatly improved our lives as communal farmers.

Firstly, I would to thank Seed Co for the opportunity to brag about Seed Co. They are a fantastic company and they have put me on the map.